Welcome Meet the Board Board Policy Board Meeting Dates Mission Statement
Vallecito High School Staff Bret Harte High School Bret Harte Union High School District John Vierra High School
Parents/Students From the Nurse From the Kitchen Mr. Reese
Community Links
District Calendars

Vallecito High School Staff

209 736-2507

Luchetti, Kylee kluchetti@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Principal Ext. 1317
Hillman, Nancy nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.a.us Principal's Secretary Ext. 1339
Brooksher, Courtney cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar Ext. 1315
Anderson, Katherine kanderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher Ext. 1023
Anderson, Grover ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher Ext. 1022
Reese, Andrew areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Teacher Ext. 1021