Skip to main content

Vallecito High School Staff

VALLECITO HIGH SCHOOL
PERSONNEL
209 736-2507

Lane, Heath hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Interim Principal Ext. 1320
Hillman, Nancy nhillman@bhuhsd.k12.a.us Principal's Secretary Ext. 1339
Brooksher, Courtney cbrooksher@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Registrar Ext. 1315
Anderson, Katherine kanderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher Ext. 1023
Anderson, Grover ganderson@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us Teacher Ext. 1022
Reese, Andrew areese@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  Teacher Ext. 1021